Happy New Year   Leave a comment

Hello, All!

I hope everyone had an excellent end of 2010 and are ready to hunker down to the New Year full of resolutions, goals, and hope! My apologies for my unplanned personal hiatus–it is a long story–but I am here now and I have my nose back in the news and my opinions are flaring! SO much has happened since the last time I posted and there is so precious little time to catch up!

I hope this new year bring good things to this wonderful country and all that it holds dear!

~SV~

Posted January 9, 2011 by shadowvixenpatriot in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

